2014 California State Science Fair Honorable Mentions
Alternative Energy
Junior Division

Honorable Mentions

From left to right are:
the team of Benjamin Davidoff (left), Dylan R. Ross (middle), and Joshua A. Levine,
Jonathan F. Petty (in red),
Kai Y. Kato (front),
Rei J. Landsberger (in white),
the team of Matthew B. Prata (left) and Thomas J. Prata (right),
and the team of Gino J. Prasad (left), Ronak Pai (middle), and Dhruv Shah.

Apparently not present at the Awards Ceremony was:
Nicholas L. Finke,

See also: Category Awards in this panel.

California State Science Fair / 2014 Honorable Mentions / CalifSF@usc.edu