Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Nominating Committee 2014-2015

Nominating Committee
Name School/Department Email Telephone
John Silvester President of Faculty / Viterbi School of Engineering (213)740-9730
Ginger Clark (Chair) Academic Vice President / Rossier School of Education (213)740-3479
Kevin Murphy Administrative Vice President / Marshall School of Business (213) 740-6553
Oliver Mayer Member at Large / School of Dramatic Arts (213) 821-1545
Jeff Chisum Dornsife College (213) 740-1980
Els Collins School of Dramatic Arts (213) 821-4034
Suzzane Palmer Keck School of Medicine (323) 442-8541
Alison Trope Annenberg School for Communication (213) 740-3951
Academic Senate
University of Southern California