Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Nominating

Nominating
Name Position/School Email Telephone
Charles Gomer President of the Faculty cgomer@chla.usc.edu (323) 361 2335
John Silvester (Chair) Academic Vice President silvester@usc.edu (213) 740 9730
Ginger Clark Member at Large ginger.clark@usc.edu (213) 740 3479
Oliver Mayer Member at Large omayer@usc.edu (213) 821 1545
M.Victoria Marx Keck School of Medicine mmarx@usc.edu (323) 409 7270
Daniel Richter Dornsife College of L.A.S. drichter@usc.edu (213) 740 3676
Nick Stoubis Co-Chair, Committee on Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs stoubis@usc.edu (213) 740 6926
Alison Trope Annenberg School for Communication trope@usc.edu (213) 740 3951
 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California