Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Research 2014 - 2015

The Committee on Research shall periodically review and make recommendations concerning policies and issues relating to the conduct and support of faculty research. This shall include, but not be limited to, services provided to scholars by the administrative units of the University. The Committee shall also provide liaison to the following University committees: Library Committee, Research Committee, and Computer Committee.

Research
Name School/Department Email Telephone
Terence Sanger (Chair) Viterbi School of Engineering tsanger@usc.edu (323) 300 5970
Rachel Berney School of Architecture rachel_berney@yahoo.com (213) 740 2723
Yaniv Bar-Cohen Keck School of Medicine ybarcohen@chla.usc.edu (323) 361 8637
Ahmad Besaratinia Keck School of Medicine besarati@usc.edu (323) 442 0088
Paula Cannon Keck School of Medicine pcannon@usc.edu (323) 442 1510
Moh El-Naggar Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences mnaggar@usc.edu (213) 740 2394
Scott Fraser Office of the Provost sfraser@usc.edu (213) 740 2414
Jinchi Lv Marshal School of Business jinchilv@usc.edu (213) 740 6603
Mahta Moghaddam Viterbi School of Engineering mahta@usc.edu (213) 740 4712
Lawrence A. Palinkas School of Social Work palinkas@usc.edu (213) 740 3990
Katharine Strunk Rossier School of Education kstrunk@usc.edu (213) 740 2190
Holly Willis School of Cinematic Arts hwillis@cinema.usc.edu (213) 821 5709


 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California