Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees


The Committee on Research shall periodically review and make recommendations concerning policies and issues relating to the conduct and support of faculty research. This shall include, but not be limited to, services provided to scholars by the administrative units of the University. The Committee shall also provide liaison to the following University committees: Library Committee, Research Committee, and Computer Committee.

Name School/Department Email Telephone
Jafarpour Behnam Viterbi School of Engineering (213) 740 2228
Rachel Berney School of Architecture (213) 740 2723
Yaniv Bar-Cohen Keck School of Medicine (323) 361 8637
Moh El-Naggar Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences (213) 740 2394
Elizabeth Fini Keck School of Medicine (323) 442-7874
Scott Fraser Office of the Provost (213) 740 2414
Sofia Gruskin Keck School of Medicine (323) 442 7235
Lynn Miller Annenberg School of Communication (213) 740 3948
Terence Sanger (Chair) Viterbi School of Engineering (323) 300 5970
Linda Sher Keck School of Medicine (323) 442-5908
Milind Tambe Viterbi School of Engineering (213) 740 6447
Holly Willis Cinematic Arts (213) 821 5709

Academic Senate
University of Southern California