Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Research

The Committee on Research shall periodically review and make recommendations concerning policies and issues relating to the conduct and support of faculty research. This shall include, but not be limited to, services provided to scholars by the administrative units of the University. The Committee shall also provide liaison to the following University committees: Library Committee, Research Committee, and Computer Committee.

Research
Name School/Department Email Telephone
Jafarpour Behnam Viterbi School of Engineering behnam.jafarpour@usc.edu (213) 740 2228
Rachel Berney School of Architecture rachel_berney@yahoo.com (213) 740 2723
Yaniv Bar-Cohen Keck School of Medicine ybarcohen@chla.usc.edu (323) 361 8637
Moh El-Naggar Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences mnaggar@usc.edu (213) 740 2394
Elizabeth Fini Keck School of Medicine efini@usc.edu (323) 442-7874
Scott Fraser Office of the Provost sfraser@usc.edu (213) 740 2414
Sofia Gruskin Keck School of Medicine gruskin@usc.edu (323) 442 7235
Lynn Miller Annenberg School of Communication lmiller@usc.edu (213) 740 3948
Terence Sanger (Chair) Viterbi School of Engineering tsanger@usc.edu (323) 300 5970
Linda Sher Keck School of Medicine lsher@health.usc.edu (323) 442-5908
Milind Tambe Viterbi School of Engineering tambe@usc.edu (213) 740 6447
Holly Willis Cinematic Arts hwillis@cinema.usc.edu (213) 821 5709


 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California