Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Task Force on Faculty Evaluations 2012-2013


Task Force on Faculty Evaluations 2012-2013
Name School/Department Email Telephone
Kathy Besinque Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Assessment, School of Pharmacy kbesin@usc.edu (323) 442 1399
Lucinda Carver Professor, Thornton School of Music carver@usc.edu (213) 740 0178
Ginger Clark Associate Professor, Rossier School of Education ginger.clark@usc.edu (213) 740 3479
Charles Gomer Professor, Keck School of Medicine cgomer@chla..usc.edu (323) 361 2335
Sandeep Gupta (Chair) Professor, Viterbi School of Engineering sandeep@usc.edu (213) 740 2251
Jeremy Kagan Professor, School of Cinematic Arts ainsof18@gmail.com (213) 740 0003
Marty Levine Professor, School of Law & Vice-Provost levine@usc.edu (213) 740 2101
Edwin McCann Professor, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts & Sciences mccann@college.usc.edu (213) 740 5169
Kevin Murphy Professor, Marshall School of Business kjmurphy@usc.edu (213) 740 6553
Mihailo Trifunac Professor, School of Engineering trifunac@usc.edu (213) 740 0570
 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California