Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> About Us >> Faculty Committees
Faculty Committees

Task Force On Technology 2012-2013


Task Force On Technology 2012-2013
Name School/Department Email Telephone
Brandon Martinez Rossier School of Education brandodm@usc.edu (213) 740 3827
Tara McPherson School of Cinematic Arts tmcphers@usc.edu (213) 740 3330
Geoffrey Middlebrook Dornsife College middlebr@usc.edu (213) 821 6488
Allen Munro Rossier School of Education munro@usc.edu (310) 379 0844
Brian Shepard School of Music brian.shepard@usc.edu (213) 821 4152
Douglas Shook Marshall School of Business shook@esd.usc.edu (213) 740 4623
John Silvester (Chair) Viterbi School of Engineering silvester@usc.edu (213) 740 9730
Gaurav Sukhatme Viterbi School of Engineering gaurav@usc.edu (213) 740 0218
Melora Sundt School of Education sundt@usc.edu (213) 821 2671
 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California