Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> Calendar >> Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Academic Senate and Executive Board meeting schedule for the 2015-2016 academic year is as follows,

Fall 2015
september

September 16, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108

October

October 21, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108

November

November 18, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
HSC, ZNI

December

December 9, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108





Spring 2016
January

January 20, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108

February

February 17, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108

March

March 23, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Note: 3rd Wednesday, March 16 is Spring Break

 

Venue
HSC

April

April 20, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108

May

May 11, Wednesday
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Venue
University Religious Center,
Room 108



 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California