Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
e-mail: croque@usc.edu
Home >> Faculty Governance >> Faculty Council
Faculty Council


2014-2015 Faculty Council President Roster

President of the Faculty
John Silvester – jsilvest@usc.edu

Annenberg School for Communication
to be elected

School of Architecture

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts
Jeremy Kagan - ainsof18@gmail.com

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Jackie Kopcsak - jkopcsak@usc.edu

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
Mike Madden – wmadden@usc.edu

Dornsife College of Letters,Arts and Sciences
Erik Webb – eawebb@usc.edu

School of Dramatic Arts
Els Collins – ecollins@usc.edu

Rossier School of Education
Alicia Dowd - adowd@usc.edu

Viterbi School of Engineering
Paul Rosenbloom - rosenbloom@usc.edu


Roski School of Fine Arts
Ruth Weisberg - reweisb@usc.edu

Davis School of Gerontology
Sean Curran – spcurran@usc.edu

Independent Health Professions
Ann Neville-Jan - aneville@usc.edu

Gould School of Law
to be elected

Keck School of Medicine
Paula Cannon - pcannon@usc.edu

Thornton School of Music
to be elected –

School of Pharmacy
Daryl Davies – ddavies@usc.edu

Sol Price School of Public Policy
David Sloane– dsloane@usc.edu

Retired Faculty Association
Robert Stallings– robert.stallings@usc.edu

School of Social Work
Lawrence Palinkas - palinkas@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Sherry Mosley – smosley@usc.edu


For Faculty Council ByLaws, Members and Meeting Schedule, please visit the Documents Page.

For Faculty Council of past academic years, please visit the Archives.
 
Academic Senate
University of Southern California