Academic Senate Buidling
Academic Senate
Contact Us

USC Academic Senate
United University Church
UUC 414
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California 90089-2991

phone: (213) 740-7169
fax: (213)740-6010
Home >> Faculty Governance >> Faculty Council
Faculty Council

2013-2014 Faculty Council President Roster

President of the Faculty
Charles Gomer –

Annenberg School for Communication
Andrea Hollingshead –

School of Architecture

Marshall School of Business

School of Cinematic Arts
Jeremy Kagan -

Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Margo Apostolos -

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
Barbara Edwards –

Dornsife College of Letters,Arts and Sciences
Mark Schroeder –

School of Dramatic Arts
Els Collins –

Rossier School of Education
Alicia Dowd -

Viterbi School of Engineering
Joseph Kunc -

Roski School of Fine Arts
Ruth Weisberg -

Davis School of Gerontology
Sean Curran –

Independent Health Professions
Linda Fetters -

Gould School of Law

Keck School of Medicine
M. Victoria Marx -

Thornton School of Music
Bruce Brown –

School of Pharmacy
Clay Wang –

Sol Price School of Public Policy
Shui Yan Tang –

Retired Faculty Association
Phoebe Liebig –

School of Social Work
Lawrence Palinkas -

USC Libraries
Sherry Mosley –

For Faculty Council ByLaws, Members and Meeting Schedule, please visit the Documents Page.

For Faculty Council of past academic years, please visit the Archives.
Academic Senate
University of Southern California