Especially for
schorr.jpg inge.jpg kesselman.jpg braude.jpg
Herbert Schorr, director of the Information Sciences Institute William Inge
was Pulitzer Prize winner
Carl Kesselman won British Computer Society's Lovelace Medal L.A. leader Marvin Braude, Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

Non-tenure-track Faculty

USC Resources
Academic Senate Constitution
Non-tenure-track Faculty at USC by Ed McCann (Faculty Forum Newsletter)
Faculty Handbook
USC Fund for Innovative Undergraduate Teaching
White Paper on Non-tenure-track Faculty (PDF)
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Vice-Provost for Research

USC Offices and Departments
Academic Senate
Center for Excellence in Teaching
USC Benefits

Faculty Handbook Section 3-7: Non-Tenure-Track Faculty (PDF)