Essential Guides
schorr.jpg inge.jpg kesselman.jpg braude.jpg
Herbert Schorr, director of the Information Sciences Institute William Inge
was Pulitzer Prize winner
Carl Kesselman won British Computer Society's Lovelace Medal L.A. leader Marvin Braude, Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

Essential Guide for Non-Tenure Track Faculty

USC Resources
Academic Senate Constitution
Non-tenure-track Faculty at USC by Ed McCann (Faculty Forum Newsletter)
Faculty Handbook
USC Fund for Innovative Undergraduate Teaching
White Paper on Non-tenure-track Faculty (PDF)

USC Offices and Departments
Academic Senate
Center for Excellence in Teaching
USC Benefits

Faculty Handbook Section >3-7: Non-Tenure-Track Faculty (PDF)

Disclaimer: This guide is for information only and is intended as a helpful set of links to the Faculty Handbook and other University Policies. It does not constitute official University policy, nor do linked pages, except for the Faculty Handbook and the Policies web page. Send suggestions for additional resources you would like to see listed to the Office of Faculty Affairs.