Committee on Fellowships, Prizes & Awards (CFPA)

The Committee on Fellowships, Prizes and Awards reviews, evaluates and recommends recipients for approval to the director of Graduate Studies for the following graduate school fellowships:

  • William M. Keck Fellowships - Haynes Foundation Fellowships
  • Anna Bing Arnold Fellowships - Louis D. Beaumont Fellowships
  • Wesley and Isabel Oakley Fellowships - John Stauffer Fellowships
  • USC Dissertation Fellowships
  • Chen Fellowships
The committee reports to the office of the provost and works closely with the staff of the office of the director of the Graduate School.