Discover USC

Join us at one of our Discover USC admission programs in a city near you.

These programs provide students and their families with an opportunity to meet admission counselors, representatives from various academic departments, alumni, and other prospective students and their parents.

Discover USC program has concluded for fall 2015. Please check back in fall 2016.

Atlanta Saturday, September 19
1–3 p.m.

Grand Hyatt Atlanta
3300 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Boston Sunday, September 20
2–4 p.m.

The Westin Copley Place, Boston
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
Chicago Sunday, October 11
2–4 p.m.
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
9300 Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018

Dallas Sunday, October 18
2–4 p.m.

Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas TX 75254-7551
Denver Saturday, October 17
2–4 p.m.

Denver Marriott City Center
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202
Fresno Tuesday, October 6
7–9 p.m.

DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
2233 Ventura Street
Fresno, CA 93721
Honolulu Sunday, October 18
2–4 p.m.

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
Houston Saturday, October 17
2–4 p.m.

JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056
Las Vegas Monday, October 19
7–9 p.m.

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort and Spa
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas NV 89145
Los Angeles Sunday, November 22
9–4 p.m.

University Park Campus
Miami Sunday, September 20
2–4 p.m.

Hollywood Beach Marriott
2501 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
Minneapolis Saturday, October 10
2–4 p.m.

Minneapolis Airport Marriott
2020 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425
New York Saturday, September 19
2–4 p.m.

New York Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York NY 10036-4077
Philadelphia Wednesday, September 16
7–9 p.m.

Philadelphia Marriott West
111 Crawford Avenue
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phoenix Sunday, October 18
2–4 p.m.

Embassy Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
4415 East Paradise Village Pkwy South
Phoenix AZ 85032
Portland Saturday, October 10
2–4 p.m.

Courtyard by Marriott Portland City Center
550 SW Oak Street
Portland, Oregon 97204

Sacramento Thursday, September 10
7-9 p.m.

Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel
1230 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
San Diego Sunday, October 11
2–4 p.m.

Hyatt Regency La Jolla
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
San Francisco Saturday, September 12
1–3 p.m.

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
1800 Old Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
Santa Clara Sunday, September 13
2-4 p.m.

Marriott Santa Clara
2700 Mission College Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Seattle Sunday, October 11
2–4 p.m.

Seattle Marriott Waterfront
2100 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121

Washington, D.C. Thursday, September 17
7–9 p.m.

Hilton Arlington
950 North Stafford Street
Arlington, VA 22203



Programs in Asia


Beijing
Hong Kong
Mumbai
New Delhi
Shanghai
Shenzhen
Singapore
Seoul
Taipei


Discover USC program has concluded for fall 2015. Please check back in fall 2016.


Beijing Sunday, October 25
2–4 p.m.

Regent Beijing
99 Jinbao Street, Dongcheng District,
Beijing 100005 P.R. China
Hong Kong Thursday, October 22
7–9 p.m.

Island Shangri-La Hong Kong
Pacific Place, Supreme Court Road
Central, Hong Kong
Mumbai Friday, October 16
7–9 p.m.

Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
Apollo Bunder, Mumbai 400001
New Delhi Wednesday, October 14
7–9 p.m.

Taj Mahal Hotel, New Delhi
Number One Mansingh Road
New Delhi, India 110024
Seoul Sunday, November 1
2–4 p.m.

JW Marriott Seoul
176, Sinbanpo-ro, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-040, Korea
Shanghai Tuesday, October 27
7–9 p.m.

JW Marriott Shanghai Tomorrow Square
399 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai 200003 Shenzhen Friday, October 23
7–9 p.m.

Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen
4088 Yi Tian Road, Futian District
Shenzhen 518048, China
Singapore Sunday, October 18
2–4 p.m.

Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
22 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258350
Taipei Tuesday, October 20
7–9 p.m.

Regent-Taipei
No.3, Ln.39, Sec. 2, Zhongshan N. Rd.
Taipei 104, Taiwan