Executive Committee

Owen T. Lind*
Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Baylor University

Rosina M. Bierbaum
Professor of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy
School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan

Margaret Catley-Carlson, O.C.
Secretary General Advisory Committee on Water
International Food Policy Research Institute
International Commission on Integrated Mountain Development
Stockholm Water Prize
Vancouver, Canada

Alan Covich
Odum School of Ecology
University of Georgia

Robert A. Frosch
Senior Research Associate
Belfer Center for Science & International Affairs
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University
Guest Investigator
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Arturo Gomez-Pompa
University Professor, Emeritus
Department of Botany and Plant Sciences
University of California, Riverside
Universidad Veracruzana

Julia Marton-Lefèvre
Director General
(IUCN) International Union for Conservation of Nature

Judith E. McDowell
Senior Scientist
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Tyler Prize Home

Jonathan Patz
Professor and Director, Global Health Institute
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Cornelius W. Sullivan
Professor of Biological Sciences
University of Southern California

*Charter Members



For More Information on the Tyler Prize, Contact:
Amber Brown, Administrator