Michael Genzuk
Clinical Associate Professor
Co-Director, CMMR
Principal Investigator, Latino and Language Minority Teacher Project
Ph.D., University of Southern California

E-Mail: genzuk@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-3471

Office:AT&T Building Suite 2115

 

 

Reynaldo Baca
Research Professor
Co-Director, CMMR
Director, Latino and Language Minority Teacher Project
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

E-Mail: rbaca@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-2361

Office:WPH 604-A

 

AFFILIATED FACULTY AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

 

 

Robert Rueda
Professor
Rossier School of Education
University of Southern California
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles

E-Mail: rueda@usc.edu

 

 

Eugenia Mora Flores
Clinical Associate Professor
Rossier School of Education
University of Southern California
Ed.D., University of California, Los Angeles

E-Mail: moraflor@usc.edu

 

 

Stephen Krashen
Emeritus Professor of Education
Rossier School of Education
University of Southern California
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles

E-Mail: krashen@usc.edu

 

Jim Cummins
Professor
Modern Language Centre, Department of Curriculum
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto
Ph.D., University of Alberta

E-Mail: jim_cummins@tednet.oise.utoronto.ca

 

Magaly Lavadenz
Associate Professor
School of Education
Loyola Marymount University
Ph.D., University of Southern California

E-Mail: mlavaden@lmu.edu

 

James Crawford
Independent Writer and Lecturer
Former Wasington Editor of Education Week
Specializes in the Politics of Language
Education: Harvard University

E-Mail: jwcrawford@compuserve.com

 

University of Southern California

Center for Multilingual, Multicultural Research

Rossier School of Education

Waite Phillips Hall Suite 604

Los Angeles, California 90089-0031

Phone: (213) 740-2360

FAX: (213) 740-7101

 

Return to Home Page

 

Copyright © 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 by Michael Genzuk, Ph.D. All rights reserved.