Click on the photograph to read more.
 
Our address  
USC School of Engineering
Technology Transfer Center

3716 S Hope St. #200
Los Angeles, CA 90007

PH: (213) 743-2353
FX: (213) 746-9043
EM: ettc@usc.edu
Our Staff  
Kenneth Dozier, Executive Director
Tel: (213)743-2353

kdozier@usc.edu
Brian Leon, Project Manager
Tel: (213)743-1808

bleon@usc.edu
Martin Zeller, Manager, Knowledge Resources
Tel: (213)743-2927
zeller@usc.edu
John Sterni, Webmaster
Tel: (213)743-4463
sterni@usc.edu
Ray Hojem, Financial Manager
Tel: (213)743-2923

hojem@usc.edu
Larry Luther, Database Specialist
Tel: (213)743-1820
l.luther@acm.org
Tanya Haley, Administrative Coordinator
Tel: (213)743-2353
thaley@ettc.usc.edu
David Chang, Project Manager
Tel: (213)743-2353

dbcsfc@aol.com
Dick Knopf, Project Specialist
Tel: (213)743-1813

rknopf@usc.edu
Lucy Samuels, Administrative Manager
Tel: (213)743-1819

samuels@usc.edu


Copyright 1998 -2002 Technology Transfer Center (http://ettc.usc.edu)
Part of the
School of Engineering at the University of Southern California (USC).
If you have any questions, please contact the webmaster
John Sterni