University of Southern California
Financial Services

Financial System Administration

UGB 203, MC 8003, 821 1900

Kuali Procard Account Distribution Schedule - Citi Bank

Cutoff Date
Loading Date
Distribution Dates
Secondary
Posting Date



Approval Date

January



Fri. 01/10/14
Thu. 01/16/14
 Fri. 01/17/14 - Fri. 01/24/14
Wed. 01/29/14
Thu. 01/30/14





February



Sat. 01/25/14
Fri. 01/31/14
 Sat. 02/01/14 - Sun. 02/09/14
Wed. 02/12/14
Thu. 02/13/14
Mon. 02/10/14
Fri. 02/14/14
Sat. 02/15/14 - Mon. 02/24/14
Wed. 02/26/14
Thu. 02/27/14





March



Tue. 02/25/14 Mon. 03/03/14
Tue. 03/04/14 - Mon. 03/10/14
Thu. 03/13/14
Fri. 03/14/14
Mon. 03/10/14
Fri. 03/14/14
Sat. 03/15/14 - Sun. 03/23/14
Wed.. 03/26/14
Thu. 03/27/14





April



Tue. 03/25/14
Tue. 04/01/14
Wed. 04/02/14 - Tue. 04/08/14
Fri. 04/11/14
Mon. 04/14/14
Thu. 04/10/14
Wed. 04/16/14
Thu. 04/17/14 - Wed. 04/23/14
Thu. 04/24/14
Fri. 04/25/14





May



Fri. 04/25/14 Thu. 05/01/14
Fri. 05/02/14 - Thu. 05/08/14
Tue. 05/13/14
Wed. 05/14/14
Sat. 05/10/14
Thu. 05/15/14
Fri. 05/16/14 - Thu. 05/22/14
Wed. 05/28/14
Thu. 05/29/14





June



Sun. 05/25/14 Fri. 05/30/14
Sat. 05/31/14 - Sun. 06/08/14
Wed. 06/11/14
Thu. 06/12/14
Tue. 06/10/14
Mon. 06/16/14
Tue. 06/17/14 - Mon. 06/23/14
Thu. 06/26/14
Fri. 06/27/14





13 Series



Mon. 06/30/14 Mon. 07/07/14
Tue. 07/08/14 - Mon. 07/14/14
Thu. 07/17/14
Fri. 07/18/14

If you have any questions regarding these deadlines, please feel free to contact Andrew Chang at 821 4372.