USC Human Resources Administration

Human Resources Partner Directory

To find your Human Resources Partner:
Steve Adcook
Human Resources Director
Marshall School of Business
(213) 740-5981 | adcook@marshall.usc.edu
BRI 200 | MC 0806

Anna Aguilar
Senior Human Resources Manager
USC University Club
(213) 821-3188 | aaguilar@provost.usc.edu
FIG | MC

Wendy Arima
Human Resources Business Partner
Engemann Student Health Center
(213) 740-3367 | wendya@provost.usc.edu
FIG | MC

Nancy Bautista
Human Resources Manager
University Advancement
(213) 740-9884 | nbautist@usc.edu
ADM 163 | MC 0013

Andree Caldera
Personnel Services Manager
Rossier School of Education
(213) 821-4216 | acaldera@usc.edu
WPH 801D | MC 4038

Carmen Carillo
Director, Human Resources
Keck School of Medicine
(323) 442-3913 | carillo@med.usc.edu
SSB 2800 | MC Soto II, 2800

Hanna V. Ceniceros
Human Resources Manager
School of Social Work
(213) 740-1252 | cenicero@usc.edu
MRF 203 | MC 0411

Kim Clarke
Human Resources Business Partner
Fisher Museum of Art
(213) 821-3185 | clarkek@provost.usc.edu
FIG | MC

Susan Cooper
Senior Director, Finance and Human Resources
Alfred E. Mann Institute
(213) 821-1808 | susan.cooper@usc.edu
DRB 101 | MC 1112

Maria De La Garza
Human Resources Manager
Gould School of Law
(213) 740-2542 | mdelagar@law.usc.edu
LAW 124 | MC 0071

Ingrid DeCook
Personnel Administrator
School of Cinematic Arts
(213) 740-2908 | decook@cinema.usc.edu
SCA 270 | MC 2211

Dorothy Ditmer
Director of Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
Thornton School of Music
(213) 740-2801 | ditmer@usc.edu
MUS 405 | MC 0851

Marisa Evans
Human Resources Manager
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
(213) 740-0902 | mce@usc.edu
ASC 325C | MC 0281

Ruth Fajardo-Jaco
Human Resources Director
Facilities Management Services
(213) 740-7942 | rfajardo@usc.edu
CDF 152G | MC 3161

Lisa Gallegos
Executive Director, Finance and Human Resources
Government and Civic Engagement
(213) 743-2073 | lisa.gallegos@usc.edu
FMH | MC 7740

Christina Guevarra
Human Resources Manager
USC Libraries
(213) 740-7384 | cguevarr@usc.edu
DML 305 | MC 0183

Eva Herberger
Human Resources Administrator
Verdugo Hills Hospital
(323) 442-8844 | eva.herberger@health.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Jeff Jones
Human Resources Director
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
(213) 740-8273 | jeffrey.jones@usc.edu
PSD 101 | MC 0656
Jodie Griner
Human Resources Manager
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
(213) 740-4948 | jrgriner@usc.edu
PED 130 | MC 0656

Lisa Joins
Human Resources Administrator
Keck Hospital and Norris Cancer Hospital
(323) 442-8264 | lisa.joins@med.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Jeff Karp
Human Resources Manager
Centers for Creative Technologies
(310) 448-0311 | karp@ict.usc.edu
ICT 4000 | MC 0000

Karen Levy
HR Business Partner
USC Credit Union
(213) 821-8192 | klevy@hr.usc.edu
CUB 200 | MC 0704

Matthew McElrath, EdD
Chief Human Resources Officer
Keck Medicine of USC
(323) 442-8645 | matthew.mcelrath@med.usc.edu
HCC 643 | MC 9206

Alcyone Moore
Human Resources Director
Enrollment Services
(213) 740-3379 | amoore@usc.edu
TYL 121C | MC 0911

Rosilund Morgan
Home Department Coordinator
Office of the Comptroller
(213) 821-1900 | rmorgan@usc.edu
UGB 205 | MC 8006

Kelly Moy
Human Resources Director
Office of the Provost
(213) 740-0737 | kmoy@provost.usc.edu
ADM 102 | MC 4019

Christine Murakami
Senior Administrative Director
Office of the Senior Vice President, University Relations
(213) 740-6933 | cmurakam@usc.edu
ADM 253 | MC 0018

Valerie Naftzger
Human Resources Administrator
USC Care and Ambulatory Services
(323) 442-9992 | valerie.naftzger@med.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Sharon Nealon
Director, Human Resources
Information Sciences Institute
(310) 448-9104 | nealon@isi.edu
ISI Marina del Rey | MC 1454

Marilee Pischel
Associate Athletic Director/HR Manager
Athletics
(213) 740-9021 | mpischel@usc.edu
HER 203A | MC 0602

Wendy Pool
HR Business Partner
Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
(213) 821-8185 | wpool@hr.usc.edu
CUB 200 | MC 0704

Christine Rahn
Assistant Dean of Administration
Roski School of Art and Design
(213) 821-2076 | davischr@usc.edu
HSH 101 | MC 1058

Marilee Reynolds
Human Resources Director
Viterbi School of Engineering
(213) 740-6230 | marilee@usc.edu
OHE 300 | MC 1454

Virginia Ross
Assistant Dean, Business Affairs
School of Dramatic Arts
(213) 821-4046 | vross@usc.edu
DRC 104 | MC 0791

Azar Shahabi
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
USC School of Pharmacy
(323) 442-1385 | ashahabi@usc.edu
PSC 700A | MC 9121

Cristi Shinn
Director of Finance and Accounting
Financial and Business Services
(213) 821-2107 | cshinn@usc.edu
UGB 110 | MC 8008

Barbara Sladeck
Executive Director, Human Resources and Corporate Sponsorships
Auxiliary Services
(213) 740-8146 | sladeck@usc.edu
CWO 201 | MC 1022

Heidi Thompson
Human Resources Director
Administrative Operations
(213) 740-5083 | hthompson@admin.usc.edu
CAL 117A | MC 2811
Valerie Alvarado
Human Resources Manager
Administrative Operations
(213) 821-8161 | valeried@usc.edu
CUB 200 | MC 0704

Melody Tuw
Controller
USC Care
(626) 457 4145 | tuw@usc.edu
HSA 4105 | MC 0000

Gail Uyeda
Human Resources Director
Sol Price School of Public Policy
(213) 821-8191 | guyeda@usc.edu
CAL 130-G | MC 2816

Raquel J. Yarber
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
School of Architecture
(213) 740-2086 | ryarber@usc.edu
WAH 204 | MC 0291

HR Partners spotlight

Quicklinks

Commonly-needed forms

All other forms available upon log-in to the HR Partner toolkit

Related resources