University of Southern California Main Page Link
USC Orange County Center

General Information:
(949) 437-0000
Fax: (949) 437-0037
Campus Direct: Ext. 7-0000

Staff Directory

Susan E. Hill
Facilities Manager
Phone: (949) 437-0001
e-mail: shill@usc.edu

Ron Beal
Office Technology Coordinator
Phone: (949) 437-0029
e-mail: rbeal@usc.edu

Robert Gonda
Office Technology Assistant
Phone: (949) 437-0029
e-mail: rgonda@usc.edu

Christina Bashikian
Office Assistant
Phone: (949) 437-0000
e-mail: bashikia@usc.edu

Nancy Lesser
Office Assistant
Phone: (949) 437-0000
e-mail: nlesser@usc.edu

Denise Messer
Office Assistant
Phone: (949) 437-0000
e-mail: dmesser@usc.edu

Departments

USC Marshall School of Business
Harriet Stubbs
Phone: (949) 437-0017
e-mail: hstubbs@usc.edu


Shannon Muir
Phone: (949) 437-0014
Fax: (949) 437-0028

USC Rossier School of Education
Jessica Gibson
Phone: (213) 821-1515
email: jkgibson@usc.edu

USC School of Pharmacy
Kathleen Knodel
Phone: (949) 437-0089
Fax: (949) 437-0024

USC School of Social Work
Pancy T. Holtsberg
Phone: (949) 437-0043
Fax: (949) 437-0022