USC Visions and Voices




Who We Are


Robin Romans, Associate Provost
Daria Yudacufski, Managing Director, Visions and Voices
Madeline Puzo, Chair, Visions and Voices Deans' Council
Tara McPherson, Chair, Visions and Voices Faculty Committee

Deans' Council
Chaired by Madeline Puzo, Dean, USC School of Dramatic Arts
Robert Cutietta, Dean, USC Thornton School of Music and USC Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Elizabeth Daley, Dean, USC School of Cinematic Arts
Selma Holo, Director, USC Fisher Museum of Art
Steve A. Kay, Dean, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Qingyun Ma, Dean, USC School of Architecture
Erica Muhl, Dean, USC Roski School of Fine Arts
Catherine Quinlan, Dean, USC Libraries
Ernest James Wilson III, Dean, USC Annenberg School for Communication
Adam Rosen, Assistant Vice President, Cultural Relations and University Events

Faculty Committee
Chaired by Tara McPherson, Cinematic Arts
Darnell Cole, Education
Cheryl Craft, Ophthalmology
Kenneth Foster, Music
Jason Glenn, History
Brenda Goodman, Cinematic Arts
Jack Halberstam, American Studies and Ethnicity, Gender Studies and Comparative Literature
Josh Kun, Communication and American Studies and Ethnicity
Daniel Richter, Classics
David Román, English and American Studies and Ethnicity
Varun Soni, Dean, Religious Life
Diane Winston, Communication and Journalism
Stephen Koenig, Provost’s Office
Adam Rosen, Assistant Vice President, Cultural Relations and University Events
Tisha Dejmanee, Graduate Representative
Monica Parra, Program Board

Art Department
Eve NaRanong, Art Director
Hector M. Catalan, Graphic Designer

Mary Megowan, Production and Marketing Coordinator
Marie-Reine Velez, Production and Marketing Assistant
Steve Lin, Webmaster
Rica Maestas, Student Coordinator
Louige B. Oliver, Student Coordinator
Ashley Rose Wellman, Graduate Assistant