Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: University of Southern California

Description: Description: Description: Description: logo for website.gif

 

        University Advancement
        Development Research and Relationship Management

 

 

 

Aimee S. Fitzgerald

Executive Director

Development Research & Relationship Management & Tracking

Tel: (213) 740-3587

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: aimee.fitzgerald@usc.edu

 

 

Jaime H. Miranda

Senior Associate Director, Development Research

Tel: (213) 740-9859

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: jhmirand@usc.edu

 

 

Alison Becker

Associate Director, Development Research

Tel: (213) 740-0059

Fax: (213) 740-2380

E-Mail: alisonb@usc.edu

 

 

James D. Sinclair

Associate Director, Relationship Management & Tracking

Tel: (213) 740-1240

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: jdsincla@usc.edu

 

 

Aimee Corne

Senior Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-3527

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: corne@usc.edu

 

 

Jacqueline DiMare

Relationship Management Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-3523

Fax: (213) 740-2380

E-Mail: jdimare@usc.edu

 

 

Susannah Hanson

Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-3514

Fax: (213) 740-8428

E-Mail: smhanson@usc.edu

 

 

Meredith Kaplan

Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-3519

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: meredilk@usc.edu

 

 

Ros Kitamura

Senior Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-6093

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: rjkitamu@usc.edu

 

 

Lisa Larson

Senior Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 821-3522

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: llarson@uadvance.usc.edu

 

 

Christine Taguines

Relationship Management Data Coordinator

Tel: (213) 821-6092

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: taguines@usc.edu

 

 

Amanda White

Development Research Analyst

Tel: (213) 740-9589

Fax: (213) 740-3078

E-Mail: amandawh@usc.edu

 

 

DORNSIFE COLLEGE OF LETTERS ARTS & SCIENCES

 

Nancy Taylor

Development Research Specialist

Dornsife College of Letters Arts & Sciences

Tel: (213) 740-3074

Fax: (213) 740-4989

E-Mail: netaylor@usc.edu

  

 

KECK SCHOOL OF MEDICINE OF USC

 

Michelle Carroll

Assistant Director of Research

Office of Development

Keck School of Medicine of USC

Tel: (213) 821-7067

Fax: (213) 821-7059

E-Mail: michelle.carroll@med.usc.edu

 

* Last Updated:  9/4/2014 * 

* Home * Power Tools * Questions about the site? Click here to email site developer *