University of Southern California

Staff & Services Directory

Services | Faculty & Staff | Emeriti Faculty

Services Directory

Division/Section

Contact

Administration (323) 442-1130
Bioinformatics (323) 442-3309
Document Delivery (323) 442-1971
ILL-Borrowing (323) 442-1126
ILL-Lending (323) 442-1115
Loan Desk (323) 442-1116
Reference Desk (323) 442-1111
Reference Office (323) 442-1483
Reserves (323) 442-1126
Technology Support Center (323) 442-1968
Fax (323) 221-1235
E-mail medlib@usc.edu
U.S. Mailing Address 2003 Zonal Avenue
Los Angeles, CA
90089-9130

Faculty / Staff Directory

Staff Member

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Aguiar-Madrid, Trinidad
Library Assistant, Borrowing
Access Services Department
(323) 442-1126
tamadrid@usc.edu
Austin, Stephanie
Senior Library Assistant, Cataloging
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-1127
austin@usc.edu
Baranowski, Joe
Computer Sevices Consultant I
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-4819
jbaranow@usc.edu
Brown, Janis, MLS, AHIP
Associate Director
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1113
jbrown@usc.edu
Campbell, Jamie
Library Assistant, Serials
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-2838
jamiecam@usc.edu
Chatfield, Amy, MLS
Information Services Librarian
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1128
amychatf@usc.edu
Chen, Yi-Bu, PhD, MS
Bioinformatics Specialist
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-3309
yibuchen@usc.edu
Clintworth, Bill, M.Libr.
Associate Dean, Health Sciences Libraries
& Director Norris Medical Library
(323) 442-1130
wclintwo@usc.edu
Eandi, Eileen, MA, MLS
Associate Director
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1133
eeandi@usc.edu
Flowers, Rochelle
Senior Library Assistant, eResources
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-1104
rflowers@
belen.hsc.usc.edu
Franco, Luis
Administrative Assistant II
Educational & Research Services
(323) 442-1483
lufranco@usc.edu
Gallaga, Juan L.
Systems Administrator
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1969
gallaga@usc.edu
Garnica, Brenda
Accounting Assistant
Health Sciences Libraries Administration
(323) 442-1129
bgarnica@usc.edu
Godell, Joan, MSLS
Clinical Librarian
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1112
godell@belen.usc.edu
Johnson, Robert, MLIS
Clinical Services Librarian
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1121
robertej@usc.edu
Jones, Leslie
Office Assistant II
Health Sciences Libraries Administration
(323) 442-1130
lesliecj@usc.edu
Kysh, Lynn, MLIS
Information Services Librarian
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1124
kysh@usc.edu
Lezcano, Frances
Access Services Manager
Access Services Department
(323) 442-3313
lezcano@usc.edu
Li, Meng, MS
Bioinformatics Specialist
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-3447
mengli2@usc.edu
Marquez, Brenda
Administrative Assistant II
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1968
bdmarque@usc.edu
Martin, Ken
IT Manager
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1114
kmartin@usc.edu
Oscar-Serna, Jennifer
Library Assistant, Photocopy Service
Access Services Department
(323) 442-1971
oscarser@usc.edu
Pedroza, Patricia
Senior Business Officer
Health Sciences Libraries Administration
(323) 442-1109
ppedroza@usc.edu
Prottsman, Mary Fran, MLn, AHIP
Associate Director
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-1973
prottsma@usc.edu
Quezada, Alvaro
Supervising Library Assistant
Access Services Department
(323) 442-1122
aquezada@usc.edu
Rich, Nicole
Senior Library Assistant
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-1105
nrich@usc.edu
Rosenbloom, Megan, MLIS
Head Metadata & Content Management
Collection Resources Division
(323) 442-1134
megan.rosenbloom@usc.edu
Sanchez, Jaime
Library Assistant, Lending Services
Access Services Department
(323) 442-1115
jaimesan@usc.edu
Saric, Karin
Research Support Librarian
Educational & Research Services Division
(323) 442-1125
ksaric@usc.edu
Vatier, Douglas
Computer Services Consultant II
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1778
vatier@usc.edu
Wu, Jin, MSIS
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Systems & Information Technology Division
(323) 442-1120
jin.wu@usc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Staff Member

E-mail Address

Gilman, Nelson, MLS, MS
Assistant Professor, Emeritus
gilman@usc.edu
Nelson, Janet, MLS
Associate Professor, Emerita
janetnel@usc.edu
Wineburgh-Freed, Maggie , MSLS, AHIP
Associate Professor, Emerita
mwfreed@usc.edu
Revised: 2/21/14

HOME - JOURNALS - BOOKS/MULTIMEDIA - DATABASES - eRESOURCES - CATALOGS - COMPUTING - LIBRARY INFO - LIBRARY SERVICES -  CONTACT US

©2009  Norris Medical Library   2003 Zonal Ave,   Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130    (323) 442-1116   medlib@usc.edu