USC Libraries

University of Southern California

skip navigation

Database : Kafkas Werke

Having problems accessing resources?
Report a problem

Kafkas Werke

Kafkas Werke (Kritische Ausgabe) is an electronic version of the critical edition of his complete works: Franz Kafka, Kritische Ausgabe, Schriften und Tagebücher. This collection is 15 volumes and includes highly regarded critical material. New research material is added regularly to the Web edition by the editorial board, creating the most comprehensive and up-to-date version of Kafka's works ever published.

View databases in related topics: