USC Libraries

University of Southern California

skip navigation

Leavey Library

Library Faculty

Karen Howell
Director, Leavey Library

(213) 821 1333
khowell@usc.edu

Dr. Danielle Mihram
Assistant Director, Leavey Library

(213) 740 3783
dmihram@usc.edu

Stacy Williams
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(213) 740 8646
stacyw@usc.edu

Christal Young
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(213) 740 8931
youngc@usc.edu

Staff

John Bonham
Library Technology Specialist
(213) 740 5808
bonham@usc.edu

Christopher Chavez-Martinez
Library Supervisor
(213) 740 6165
krsnadas@usc.edu

Joel Dahl
Circulation/Student Supervisor
(213) 740 7021
jdahl@usc.edu

Raul Franco
Multimedia Support Specialist
(213) 740 6682
rfranco@usc.edu

Sue Kasem
Library Manager
(213) 740 4006
kasem@usc.edu

Doug Lichvar
Operations Manager
(213) 740 8439
dlichvar@usc.edu

David Martinez
Evening Supervisor
(213) 740 1028
marti8@usc.edu

Linda Mitchell
Administrative Assistant II
(213) 740 0126
lindamit@usc.edu

Kyle R. Moon
Assistant Library Manager
(213) 821 5910
kylemoon@usc.edu

Danny Pacheco
Assistant Library Manager
(213) 821 2521
dpacheco@usc.edu

Cindy Pena
Night Senior Library Assistant
(213) 740 6414
cindypen@usc.edu

Danica Schroeder
Information Commons Manager
(213) 740 8700
dlschroe@usc.edu