USC Libraries

University of Southern California

skip navigation

Science & Engineering Library

Librarian Faculty

Shahla Bahavar
Director, Public Services Division I, USC Libraries & Head, Science & Engineering Library
bahavar@usc.edu
(213) 740 5040

Jean Crampon
Assistant Director, Public Services Division I, USC Libraries
crampon@usc.edu
(213) 740 4421

Najwa Hanel
Librarian
nhanel@usc.edu
(213) 740 4419

Michael Qiu
Librarian
qium@usc.edu
(213) 740 2214

Ben Lea
Librarian
blea@usc.edu
(213) 740 5775

Staff

Suzanne Henderson
Library Manager
sueh@usc.edu
(213) 740 8285

Ricardo Pena
Circulation Supervisor
rpena@usc.edu
(213) 821 4321

Tony Pham
Assistant Manager
tdpham@usc.edu
(213) 821 4281

Luz Plopino
Access Services Supervisor
plopino@usc.edu
(213) 821 0866

Page updated Feb. 19, 2014