USC Libraries

University of Southern California

skip navigation

Special Collections

Staff

Marje Schuetze-Coburn
Head & Feuchtwanger Librarian
schuetze@usc.edu
(213) 740 7119
Fax: (213) 740 9962
DML 101C

Crispin Brooks
Curator, Shoah Foundation Visual History Archive
crispinb@usc.edu
(213) 740 5463
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 232

Melinda Hayes
Rare Books Librarian
melindah@usc.edu
(213) 740 5141
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 248

Susan Hikida
Senior Library Assistant, Public Services & University Archives
hikida@usc.edu
(213) 740 7810
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 212

Michael Hooks
Archival Projects Librarian
mhooks@usc.edu
(213) 740 8180
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B25

Susan Luftschein
Archival and Metadata Librarian
luftsche@usc.edu
(213) 740 4046
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 207

Jacqueline Morin
Archivist, Archival Processor
morinj@usc.edu
(213) 821 0488
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML B22

Barbara Robinson
Curator and Selector for Iberian and Latin American Studies
brobinso@usc.edu
(213) 821 2261
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 250

Abby Saunders
Curator, Cassady Lewis Carroll Collection
alsaunde@usc.edu
(213) 740 3672
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 226

Dace Taube
Assistant Head for Public Services / Regional History Librarian
taube@usc.edu
(213) 821 2366
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 218

Michaela Ullmann
Exile Studies Librarian
ullmann@usc.edu
(213) 740 8185
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 230

Claude Zachary
University Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
czachary@usc.edu
(213) 740 2587
Fax: (213) 740 2343
DML 220