University of Southern California
Staff Club logo
  University Staff Club Welcome
 About  Goals and Objectives
 History  Member of the Month
 Board  Member of the Year
 Scholarships  Lifetime Members
 Events  Photo Gallery

 

2012 — 2013 Executive Board

Officer   Email
Wade Thompson-Harper
President
  wharper@usc.edu
Ba Shai Lagarde
Vice President
  blagarde@usc.edu
Robbie Boyd
Secretary
  rboyd@usc.edu
Susan Cooper
Treasurer
  susan.cooper@usc.edu
Pamela Wallace
Parliamentarian
  prwall@usc.edu

 

 

 

Board meetings are open and are held the third Wednesday of each month from 11:45 a.m. — 1:30 p.m. in University Gardens (UGB) Room 110.

2012 — 2013 Board Of Directors

Board Member     Email
Vivian Alegria     valegria@usc.edu
Josie Amescua     amescua@usc.edu
Cynthia Brass     brass@usc.edu
Betty Cowin     bcowin@usc.edu
Rita Gonzalez     rcgonzal@usc.edu
Michelle Jones     mjones@law.usc.edu
Alan Kita     akita@usc.edu
Dawn Kita     kita@usc.edu
Rosilund Morgan     rmorgan@usc.edu
Lisa Rayburn-Parks     rayburn@usc.edu
Olga Rios     orios@usc.edu
Ruth Scott-Williams     ruthjohn@usc.edu
Cristi Shinn     cshinn@usc.edu
Pamela WallaceThompson     prwall@usc.edu
Open Position

 

Open Position