T h e    C e n t e r    f o r    T e c h n o l o g y    C o m m e r c i a l i z a t i o n

Calendar

About the Competition

Official Rules

Guidelines for Business Plan

Guidelines for Technology Commercialization Plan

Calendar

Application

Abstract and Resumes

Participants Page

 

Participants Page

Here you'll find updates and things that may help you as you prepare your business plans.

Faculty Contact Information

Kathleen Allen kallen@marshall.usc.edu
Dave Belasco David.Belasco@marshall.usc.edu
Bill Crookston William.Crookston@marshall.usc.edu
Patrick Henry Patrick.Henry@marshall.usc.edu
Tom O'Malia tomalia@marshall.usc.edu
Steve Mednick steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu
Darius Sankey darius@zonevc.com
Helena Yli-Renko Helena.Yli-Renko@marshall.usc.edu

Books to consider for help

Allen, K. (2009). Launching New Ventures, 5th Ed. Houghton Mifflin Company

Gumpert, D (2003). How to Really Create a Successful Business Plan, Lauson Publishing.