University of Southern California University of Southern California
About USC Health Collaborative Search Contact Us Subscribe
Events
Interchange
Professional Connections
Interdisciplinary Education
Reaserch
Resources

Provost's Retreat on Health 2004
Davidson Conference Center
October 21, 2004; 8:30 A.M.-3:30 P.M.

PARTICIPANT LIST: A-H | J-P | R-Z

 
NAME     TITLE SCHOOL/DIVISION EMAIL
Ahn Ph.D. Jeonghoon Ass't Professor, Pharm Econ & Policy School of Pharmacy jeonghoo@usc.edu
Altman MD, MBA David F. Visiting Prof. & CMO, LAC + USC Med. Ctr. Healthcare Network Keck School of Medicine daltman@usc.edu
Armstrong, Jr. Ph.D. Lloyd Provost & SVP for Academic Affairs Office of the Provost provost@usc.edu
Azen Ph,D, Stanley Professor and Director, Preventive Medicine Keck School of Medicine sazen@usc.edu
Baezconde-Garbanati Ph.D. Lourdes Ass't. Prof. Research, Institute for Prev. Resrch; and Sociology Keck School of Medicine baezcond@usc.edu
Ball-Rokeach Ph.D. Sandra Professor, Communication & Sociology Annenberg Sch. for Communication ballrok@usc.edu
Beck Vicki Dir. Hollywood, Health & Society, Norman Lear Center Annenberg Sch. for Communication vbeck@usc.edu
Berkowitz MPH Mandy Proj. Manager, Hollywood, Health & Society, Norman Lear Ctr.D35 Annenberg Sch. for Communication shaivitz@usc.edu
Brinton Ph.D. Roberta Diaz Prof. Molecular Pharm & Tox, Neursc & Biomed Eng. School of Pharmacy rbrinton@usc.edu
Buchanan MD Thomas Prof. Med.,OB/Gyn, Physio & Biophys; GCRC Prog. Dir. Keck School of Medicine buchanan@usc.edu
Chai Ph.D., DDS Yang Assoc. Prof., Craniofacial Molecular Biology School of Dentistry ychai@usc.edu
Chan Ph.D. Timothy M. John Stauffer Dean's Chair in Pharm. Sciences School of Pharmacy phardean@usc.edu
Chui MD Helena Prof. & Raymond and Betty McCarron Chair, Neurology Keck School of Medicine chui@usc.edu
Clark Ph.D., OTR Florence Prof. & Chair, Occupational Therapy Independent Health Professions fclark@usc.edu
Clarke Ph.D. Peter Prof., Prev. Med; Prof & Dir., Center for Health & Med. Comm Keck/Annenberg Sch. for Comm. chmc@usc.edu
Cockburn Ph.D. Myles Visiting Ass't Prof. Research, Preventive Medicine Norris Cancer Hospital cockbrun@usc.edu
Cody Ph.D. Michael J Professor Annenberg Sch. for Communication cody@usc.edu
Conti Ph.D. David Visiting Ass't Prof. Prev. Med.,Zikha Neurogentic Rsrch Institute Keck School of Medicine dconti@usc.edu
Conti M.D., Ph.D. Peter Dir., PET Imaging Sc.Ctr. & Assoc.Prof., Radiology Keck School of Medicine pconti@usc.edu
Cousineau Dr.PH Michael R. Chief, Div. Community Health & Assoc. Prof., Research Keck School of Medicine cousinea@usc.edu
Cowan LLB Geoffrey Dean Annenberg Sch. for Communication gcowan@usc.edu
Crimmins Ph.D. Eileen M. Prof. Gerontology/Demographic Research Leonard Davis School of Gerontology crimmin@usc.edu
D'Argenio Ph.D. David Prof. & Dwight & Hildagard Baum Chair, Biomedical Engineering Viterbi School of Engineering dargenio@bmsr.usc.edu
Davis DDS Lee School of Dentistry devlopsins@aol.com
DAVISON Ph.D. Gerald Prof. & Chair, Psychology College of Letters, Arts and Sciences gdaviso@usc.edu
Dear Ph.D. Michael J Professor-Geography Director-So. Cal. Studies Center College of Letters, Arts and Sciences mdear@usc.edu
Ell DSW Kathleen Ernest P. Larson Prof. of Health, Ethnicity & Poverty School of Social Work ell@usc.edu
Gilliland MD Frank D. Professor, Occupational & Environmental Health Keck School of Medicine gillilan@usc.edu
Goldstein DDS Charles Director - Community Outreach Programs School of Dentistry charlesg@usc.edu
Goran Ph.D. Michael Assoc. Dir. & Prof. Prev. Med. & Physiology & Biophysics/IPR Keck School of Medicine goran@usc.edu
Green Lois Clin. Assoc. Prof., Health Administration Sch. Policy, Planning, and Development greenl@usc.edu
Greene MPH Jennie Proj. Manager, Hollywood, Health & Society, Norman Lear Ctr. Annenberg Sch. for Communication jgreene@usc.edu
Hahn MD Ricardo Professor/Chairman USC Dept. of Family Medicine Keck School of Medicine rghahn@usc.edu
Hall PhD Randolph W. Sr. Assoc. Dean, Research & co-Director, CREATE Center Viterbi School of Engineering rwhall@usc.edu
Harris MD Stanley E. University Psychiatrist, Clin. Prof. Psychiatry University Park Health Center sharris@usc.edu
Heitman Susan Associate Vice President University Public Relations sheitman@usc.edu
Howell Ph.D. Sandra Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Chair, Biokinesiology & PT Independent Health Professions showell@usc.edu
Hovy Ph.D. Eduard Division Deputy Dir. and Information Sc. Institute Fellow School of Engineering hovy@isi.edu
Huang MPH Grace Rrsch.Specalist, Hollywood, Health & Society, Norman Lear Ctr. Annenberg Sch. for Communication gracehan@usc.edu



Home | About | Events | Interchange | Professional Connections | Interdisciplinary Education
Research
| Resources | Search | Subscribe | Contact Us

© 2004-2005 USC Health Collaborative. All rights reserved.

University of Southern California University of Southern California Home