People

Sally (Sarah) Pratt

Sally (Sarah) Pratt

Vice Provost, Graduate Programs


vpgp@usc.edu    (213) 740-8867 Get Vcard
Richard Andalon

Richard Andalon

Associate Dean


randalon@usc.edu    (213) 740-9053 Get Vcard
Laura Yoneda

Laura Yoneda

Associate Dean


lyoneda@usc.edu    (213) 740-9059 Get Vcard
Meredith Drake

Meredith Drake

Assistant Dean


mereditd@usc.edu    (213) 740-9037 Get Vcard
Shayna Kessel

Shayna Kessel

Assistant Dean


skessel@usc.edu    (213) 740-9033 Get Vcard
Lauren Evashenk

Lauren Evashenk

Thesis Coordinator and
Strategic Communications Specialist


evashenk@provost.usc.edu    (213) 740 9033 Get Vcard
Frances Fitzgerald

Frances Fitzgerald

Student Services Advisor II


ffitzger@usc.edu    (213) 740-9045 Get Vcard
Patrick R. Kenney

Patrick R. Kenney

Project Administrator, Operations


pkenney@usc.edu    (213) 821-4275 Get Vcard
Kamille Mosqueda

Kamille Mosqueda

Project Specialist


kmosqued@usc.edu    (213) 740-8078 Get Vcard
Kate Tegmeyer

Kate Tegmeyer

Fellowship Assistant


tegmeyer@usc.edu    (213) 740-9037 Get Vcard
Jesse Watson

Jesse S. Watson

Associate Director, Graduate Programs


jswatson@usc.edu    (213) 740 3429 Get Vcard

Office Location >

footer rule