faculty-1914 jmdixon.gif Faculty Picnic 2
Events

On-Campus Recruiting (OCR) Daily: Wednesday 01/15/2014 - Friday 04/18/2014; All day

MFA Thesis Shows Daily: Tuesday 03/04/2014 - Sunday 05/04/2014; All day

Earth Month at USC! Daily: Tuesday 04/01/2014 - Wednesday 04/30/2014; All day

Disappearing Act Daily: Friday 04/18/2014 - Sunday 04/20/2014; All day

Trojan Neurotrauma Society - The Medical and Ethical Elements of Emergency Brain Injury Care Friday 04/18/2014: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Three Scenes from Last Summer Daily: Friday 04/18/2014 - Friday 05/16/2014; 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friends and Neighbors Service Day Saturday 04/19/2014: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Classical Guitar Program Recital Saturday 04/19/2014: 2:00 PM

USC Thornton Percussion Ensemble Monday 04/21/2014: 7:30 PM

Empowered Mothers Nurture Healthy Families: A Talk with Robin Smalley Tuesday 04/22/2014: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM